.
No. Event / Activity Beginning Date Ending / Date / Venue
1 Re-admission of Old Students/Transfer Students Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
2 Entrance Exams Saturday, January 7, 2017
3 Distribution of Grade Sheets Monday, January 9, 2017  
4 Orientation Monday, January 16, 2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
5 Registration Monday, January 16, 2017 Friday, January 27, 2017
6 Classes Begin Monday, January 30, 2017
7 Late Registration Monday, January 30, 2017 Friday February 3, 2017
8 Add / Drop Monday, February 20, 2017 Saturday, February 25, 2017
9 Decoration Day Wednesday, March 8, 2017 National Holiday
10 J.J. Roberts Birthday Wednesday, March 15, 2017 National Holiday
11 Mid-term Exams Monday, April 3, 2017 Saturday, April 8, 2017
12 Easter Break Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017
13 National Fast and Prayer Friday, April 14, 2017 National Holiday
14 Registration and Vacation School Monday, May 1, 2017 Monday, May 29, 2017
15 First Exit Test Saturday, May 6, 2017  
16 History and Cultural Day Friday May 12, 2017 St. Joseph Campus, Capital Hill
17 Posting of Exit Results Saturday, May 13, 2017
18 Unification Day ( May 14, 2017 ) Celebrated Monday, May 15, 2017 National Holiday
19 Final Exams  Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Monday, May 22, 2017
20 Registration for Second Exit Test Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017
21 Submission of Grades Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Saturday, May 27, 2017
22 Administration of Second Exit Saturday, May 27, 2017  
23 Entrance Registration Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, June 29, 2017
24 Vacation School Classes Begin Thursday, June 1, 2017  
25 Posting of Second Exit Test Results Saturday, June 3, 2017  
26 Distribution of Grade Sheets Monday, June 19, 2017  
27 Graduation 2016 / 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017  
       
Welcome
Our School Office of the President
Office of Student Affairs
Department of Human Resources
Academic Calendar
Job Openings
Projects
Contact
Colleges Arthur Barclay Business College ( ABBC )
Monsignor Stephen Kyne Technical College ( MSKTC )
Bishop John Collins Teachers College ( BJCTC )
Monsignor John Ogé Agriculture College ( MJOAC )
Mother Paterń College of Health Sciences ( MPCHS )
Admissions Registration Process / Fees
Online Application
St. Joseph Campus, Capital Hill
Monrovia, Liberia
Phone - 231 6517613
Website by Iron Web Designs